Call : +8801730090199, +8801719803205

Open Hours (08:00 AM - 05:00 PM)

Faculty - Dental

Fulltime Faculty

Prof. Dr. Jalal Uddin Mahmood

Prof. of Periodontology & Oral Pathology and Unit Head, Dental Unit

Dr. Saima Akter

Assoc. Prof. of Pediatric Dentistry

Dr. Raziul Haque

Assoc. Prof. of DPH

Dr. Shahanaz Akter Bijou

Asst. Prof. of Oral Surgery

Dr. Mahrufa Hoque

Asst. Prof. of Prosthodontics

Dr. Rony Chokrobrty

Asst. Prof. of Orthodontic

Dr. Mubina Sayyeda

Asst. Prof. of D. Pharma

Dr. Abeda Arifin Shoshi

Asst. Prof. of SDM

Dr. Md. Mahfuzur Rahman

Asst. Prof. of D. Ana

Dr. Mst. Amina Khatun

Asst. Prof. of Conser

Dr. Md. Sayeed Al Helal

Lecturer of Conservative

Dr. Refat Sharmin Rakhi

Lecturer of Oral Surgery

Dr. Sony Dabi Agarwala

Lecturer of Orthodontics

Dr. Md. Tanvir Hossain

Lecturer of Prosthodontics

Dr. A. A. Ashiqul Islam Chowdhury

Lecturer of SDM

Dr. Md. Humayun Kabir

Lecturer of Oral Pathology